NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 16-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM on 16-01-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 16-01-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)